Gospel Centered, Disciple Making, Community Ministry
Being disciples of Jesus Christ is more than sitting in a pew in church on Sunday. Being a true disciple of Christ is a calling placed on the life of the individual believer to move beyond the walls of the church and impact the world for the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Join us as we seek to take the gospel across the street and around the world.
Service Times
Worship Service
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Sunday School
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Bible Study
7:00 pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
Sermons

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Give Me Life in Your Ways

Psalm 119:33–40

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Give Me Life Through Your Word

Psalm 119:25–32

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Open My Eyes

Psalm 119:17–24

Sunday, May 24, 2020

How can a young man keep his way pure?

Psalm 119:9–16

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Psalm 119:1-8

Psalm 119:1–8

Sunday, July 15, 2018

No Worries?

Romans 12:2 Revelation 3:15–16 Philippians 4:6–13 Judges 3:1–6

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Of Things To Come

Revelation 20:7–21:8

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Church: Unity, not Uniformity

1 Corinthians 12:7–31

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Gear Up, Get Ready, Game On

2 Peter 1:3–11

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Choose To Be Men Of The Word
View all