Gospel Centered, Disciple Making, Community Ministry
Being disciples of Jesus Christ is more than sitting in a pew in church on Sunday. Being a true disciple of Christ is a calling placed on the life of the individual believer to move beyond the walls of the church and impact the world for the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Join us as we seek to take the gospel across the street and around the world.
Service Times
Worship Service
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Sunday School
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Bible Study
7:00 pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
View All

Sunday, July 15, 2018

No Worries?

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Romans 12:2 Revelation 3:15–16 Philippians 4:6–13 Judges 3:1–6

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Of Things To Come

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Revelation 20:7–21:8

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Church: Unity, not Uniformity

Sunday, July 1, 2018

1 Corinthians 12:7–31

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Gear Up, Get Ready, Game On

Sunday, June 24, 2018

2 Peter 1:3–11

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Choose To Be Men Of The Word

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Salvation

Sunday, June 10, 2018

John 3:1–8

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Doctrine of Sin

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Romans 3:9–20 Genesis 3

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Creation and Providence

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Genesis 1:1–3 Colossians 1:15–17

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Biblical Womanhood

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Proverbs 31:30

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Our Great Salvation

Sunday, May 6, 2018

1 Peter 1:1–5

View All