Sermons

Sunday, July 15, 2018

No Worries?

Romans 12:2 Revelation 3:15–16 Philippians 4:6–13 Judges 3:1–6

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Of Things To Come

Revelation 20:7–21:8

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Church: Unity, not Uniformity

1 Corinthians 12:7–31

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Gear Up, Get Ready, Game On

2 Peter 1:3–11

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Choose To Be Men Of The Word

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Salvation

John 3:1–8

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Doctrine of Sin

Romans 3:9–20 Genesis 3

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Creation and Providence

Genesis 1:1–3 Colossians 1:15–17

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Biblical Womanhood

Proverbs 31:30

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Our Great Salvation

1 Peter 1:1–5

View all